Webinar Event: Sound Masking 101




Join us on July 19 at 2:00 PM BST (9:00 AM EDT) to learn the fundamentals of speech privacy, architectural acoustics, and sound masking technology. 

Register Now

Webinar Details


In this webinar, we will discuss key trends in office design and the impact on our speech privacy. We’ll learn how to create a more comfortable office using the “ABCs” of acoustics, and introduce the next-generation sound masking technology.  

 

The 30-minute webinar will cover:

1. The case for acoustic privacy

2. The ABC’s of architectural acoustics

3. Office design issues

4. Speech privacy

5. The fundamentals of sound masking

 

Date: Friday, July 19, 2019

Time: 2:00PM – 3:00PM BST (9:00 AM – 10:00 AM EDT)

Register Now!

How Does Sound Masking Help Reduce Office Noise Distractions?Learn More